“Amphibian SEAL”

Basic tactical training “Amphibian SEAL”:

Tactics of the submarine counter-sabotage units in high fighting level areas in a submerged position.

About the course: The “Amphibian SEAL” course is based on the author's technique especially for civilian by RSB-Group instructor – Certified NDL Instructor (European training system of divers), Instructor of the 3rd rank NDL FCI training program for combat swimmers. There are no analogues of this course. You will get into the hands of one of the best trainers of marine special forces. The course is challenging enough with tactical elements, working out underwater and above-water position.

The next stage course “SEAL FCI” is also arranged, only the students successfully completed “Amphibian SEAL” course would be able to participate. Six days of working at the sea in the conditions close to combat, night diving, stowage search, object and vessel security in a submerged position, etc.

Instructor’s Experience: Fighting experience, special missions and training: Afghanistan, Central Asia, Southeast Asia, Iraq, Central Africa, North Caucasus. Combat swimmer team has conducted a number of successful operations in Burma, Cambodia, the Gulf and North Africa under his guidance. He has trained on several foreign PMC bases.

4 days duration:

3 days (8 hours per day): Theory and Practice. Working under water. Swimming pool.

1 day (8 hours): Psychology and tactical fire training.

Price: €750

Number of students: up to 8 people.

The price includes:

  • instructors’ and assistants’ work
  • simulation tools
  • nutrition (special forces "packed lunch")
  • scuba gear, underwater guns, targets
  • swimming pool
  • Glock-17 pistols (could be changed to the AKMS analogue) and 60 rounds per person
  • shooting range (interactive shooting gallery) with real situation simulation. Practical shooting with working out the terrorist liquidation elements

Objectives: Our world becomes multipolar. Dynamic activity of Western intelligence services contributes to the conflict emergence and armed confrontation. Hostilities could start suddenly, not only on land but also underwater. The main aim of this course is to give civilians sustainable theoretical and practical survival skills. Conducting security and anti-terrorist operations in order to protect an object in a submerged (surfaced) position when the enemy intelligence and subversive groups are operating, marauding armed gangs, foreign PMCs or terrorist groups by the sea. We believe that this course should be undergone by every man who wants to learn how to survive in such conditions and to be ready to meet and neutralize a possible under/ out of the water, fulfilling his civic and professional duty.

People with weak mind, nerves, who are not ready to resist fear and intervention – better to undergo other courses in European training companies, training proper surrender, or to attend yoga classes at any school available.

You should have with you:

  • copybook
  • pen
  • mat
  • swimming trunks, towel, soap (shower gel)
  • field tactical clothing

Fields of study:

1. Theoretical part

  • common CD specialist tasks. Psychology, MVQ (moral volitional qualities).
  • opportunities and general military knowledge on security issues in the Navy
  • equipment, forces and means
  • diving training theory
  • medicine
  • safe escape from the hostilities area

2. Practical part

  • Psychological training according to the D program
  • Practical equipment and technical support study
  • The diving practice in BA (breathing apparatus) (6 dives)
  • Initial military training for swimmers (fulminant battle psychology): battle, knife fight, firearm underwater fight, strikes from the water. Underwater attack and counterattack. Aggression resistance
  • Team work

All students successfully completed the 1st and 2nd course receive CD Diver and Second 3rd Class Combat Diver diploma. Diplomas are international. The most successful students will have the opportunity to work in maritime security.

 

 


Download the contract offer to learn more conditions of training service.

«Амфибия SEAL»

Начальный курс по тактической подготовке «Амфибия SEAL»:
Тактика действий специалистов подводных противодиверсионных подразделений в зонах с высоким уровнем боевых действий в подводном положении.

О курсе: Курс «Амфибия SEAL» подготовлен по авторской методике, специально для гражданских лиц инструктором РСБ-Групп – сертифицированный инструктор NDL (европейская система подготовки аквалангистов), инструктор 3 ранга NDL FCI по программе подготовки боевых пловцов. Аналогов курса не существует. Вы попадаете в руки одного из лучших методистов морского спецназа. Курс достаточно сложный, с тактическими элементами, отработкой вводных в подводном и надводном положении.

Следующий курс «SEAL FCI» подготовлен и будет проводиться только для курсантов, успешно прошедших курс «Амфибия SEAL». Шесть дней работы в открытом море, в условиях максимально приближенных к боевым, ночные погружения, поиск закладок, охрана объектов и судов в подводном положении и т.д.

Опыт инструктора: Опыт боевых действий, специальных миссий и обучения: Афганистан, Средняя Азия, Юго-восточная Азия, Ирак, Центральная Африка, Северный Кавказ. Группа боевых пловцов под его руководством, провела ряд успешных операций в Бирме, Камбодже, Персидском Заливе и Северной Африке. Прошел подготовку на нескольких базах зарубежных ЧВК.

Продолжительность 4 дня:

3 дня (по 8 часов в день): Теория и практика. Работа под водой. Бассейн.

1 день (8 часов): психология и огневая тактическая подготовка.

Стоимость: 60 000 рублей.

Количество курсантов: до 8 человек.

В стоимость входит:

  • Работа инструктора и ассистентов
  • Имитационные средства
  • Питание (спецназовский «сухпай»)
  • Акваланги, снаряжение, подводные ружья, мишени
  • Бассейн
  • Пистолеты Глок-17 (возможна замена на аналог АКМС) и по 60 патронов на человека
  • Тир (интерактивный тир) с имитацией реальной ситуации. Практическая стрельба с отработкой элементов уничтожения террористов

Задачи: Наш мир становится многополярным. Активная работа западных спецслужб способствует созданию конфликтных ситуаций и вооруженного противостояния. Боевые действия могут начаться внезапно, не только на суше, но и под водой. Основная задача курса: дать гражданским лицам устойчивые теоретические и практические навыки выживания и проведения охранных и антитеррористических операций при ведении охраны объекта в подводном (надводном) положении, когда действуют разведывательно-диверсионные группы противника, вооруженные банды мародеров, иностранные ЧВК или террористические группировки со стороны моря. Мы считаем, что этот курс должен пройти каждый мужчина, который хочет научиться выживать в таких условиях и выполняя свой гражданский и профессиональный долг, во всеоружии встретить и нейтрализовать возможную угрозу под водой и вне воды.

Лицам со слабой психикой, нервами, не готовым к сопротивлению страху и интервенции – лучше подготовиться на других курсах, в европейских тренинговых компаниях, обучающих правильной сдаче в плен, или посетить курс йоги в любой доступной школе.

С собой иметь:

  • тетрадку
  • ручку (карандаш)
  • плавки, полотенце, мыло (гель для душа)
  • полевую тактическую одежду

Изучаемые и практически отрабатываемые вопросы:

1) теоретическая часть:

  1. Общие задачи специалиста CD. Психология, МВК.
  2. Возможности и общие военные знание в вопросе безопасности на флоте
  3. Снаряжение, силы и средства
  4. Теория водолазной подготовки
  5. Медицина
  6. Безопасный выход из района боевых действий

2) практическая часть:

  1. Психологическая подготовка по программе D
  2. Практическое изучение снаряжения, и технического обеспечения
  3. Практика погружений в ДА (6 погружений)
  4. Начальная боевая подготовка пловца (психология молниеносного боя): бой, ножевой бой, бой стрелковым оружием под водой, нанесение ударов из под воды. Подводная атака и контратака. Противодействие подобным агрессиям
  5. Работа в группах

Все курсанты, успешно прошедшие 1 и 2 курс, получают диплом Дайвер ОВ и Второй Комбат Дайвер 3 класса. Дипломы международные. Наиболее подготовленные имеют возможность работать по линии морской безопасности.

 

 


Вы можете подробно ознакомиться c условиями, скачав договор оферты на оказание услуг по обучению.